Albanian Superliga Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Albanian Superliga

The Albanian Superliga (Albanian: Kategoria Superiore) is a professional league for men's association football clubs. At the top of the Albanian football league system, it is the country's primary football competition. It is contested by 10 clubs, and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the Albanian First Division. Seasons run from August to May, with teams playing 36 matches each (playing each team in the league four times, twice at home and twice away). The competition was founded in 1930 as the Albanian National Championship during the reign of King Zog, shortly after the creation of the Albanian Football Association. Since 1930, 43 clubs have competed in recognized competitions, while only nine clubs have won the title: KF Tirana (24), Dinamo Tirana (18), FK Partizani (16), Vllaznia (9), Skënderbeu (8), KF Elbasani (2), Flamurtari (1), Teuta (1) and FK Kukësi (1). The current champions are FK Partizani, who won their 16th title in 2018–19. Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Egnatia Erzeni Kastrioti KF Bylis KF Vllaznia Shk KS Teuta Kukesi Laci Partizani SK Tirana Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.