Moldovan National Division 2022-2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Moldovan National Division

The Moldovan National Division (Romanian: Divizia Națională) is the top association football division of the Moldovan football league system. The competition was established in 1992, when the country became independent from the Soviet Union. There are currently 10 teams in the competition. At the end of the season, the bottom club is relegated to the "A" Division and replaced by the lower league's champion. Sheriff Tiraspol is the most successful league club with 18 titles, followed by Zimbru Chișinău with 8 wins. Dacia Chișinău, FC Tiraspol and Milsami Orhei also conquered the title on one occasion each. Seasons 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Bălți Dacia Buiucani Dinamo-Auto Tir FC Milsami Petrocub Hînce Sfântul Gheorg Sheriff Tiraspo Zimbru Chisinau Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.