Uae Pro League 2022-2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Uae Pro League

The UAE Pro League (Arabic: دوري المحترفين الإماراتي), known for sponsorship reasons as the ADNOC Pro League, is the top professional football league in the United Arab Emirates (UAE). The first team to win the title was Al Orouba (Sharjah), whilst Al Ain has the record with 13 league titles to their name. Fourteen clubs compete in the League that operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the First Division League. The League was founded in 1973 as the UAE Football League. The first 1973–74 season was a "trial" championship but was declared official by the UAE FA in 2001. In February 2007, the Pro League Committee was formed, and became the organising body of the League. Seasons 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Ajman Al Ain Al Bataeh Al Dhafra Al Jazira Al Nasr Al Sharjah Al Wahda Al Wasl Bani Yas Dibba Al-Fujair Ittihad Kalba Khorfakkan Shabab Al-Ahli Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Twitter Website Youtube

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.