Copa Sudamericana Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Copa Sudamericana

The CONMEBOL Sudamericana, named as Copa Sudamericana is an annual international club football competition organized by CONMEBOL since 2002. It is the second-most prestigious club competition in South American football. CONCACAF clubs were invited between 2004 and 2008. The CONMEBOL Sudamericana began in 2002, replacing the separate competitions Copa Merconorte and Copa Mercosur (that had replaced Copa CONMEBOL) by a single competition. Since its introduction, the competition has been a pure elimination tournament with the number of rounds and teams varying from year to year. The CONMEBOL Sudamericana is considered a merger of defunct tournaments such as the Copa CONMEBOL, Copa Mercosur and Copa Merconorte. The winner of the Copa Sudamericana becomes eligible to play in the Recopa Sudamericana. They gain entry onto the next edition of the Copa Libertadores, South America's premier club competition, and also contest the J.League Cup / Copa Sudamericana Championship. The reigning champion of the competition is Ecuadorian club Independiente del Valle, who defeated Argentine club Colón in the most recent final. Argentine clubs have accumulated the most victories with eight while containing the largest number of different winning teams, with a total of six clubs having won the title. The cup has been won by 15 different clubs. Argentine clubs Boca Juniors and Independiente are the most successful clubs in the cup's history, having won the tournament twice, with Boca Juniors being the only one to achieve it back-to-back, in 2004 and 2005. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 2023 Teams America MG Atlético Junior Atlético Palma Audax Italiano Blooming Botafogo RJ Bragantino CA River Plate Caracas F.C. Cienciano Club Deportivo Club Guaraní Cobresal Danubio Defensa y Justi Defensor Sporti Delfin SC Deportes Tolima Deportivo Cuenc Deportivo Tách EM Deportivo Bi Emelec Estudiantes de Estudiantes de Fortaleza General Caballe Gimnasia LP Goias Huracan Independiente San LDU Quito Magallanes Millonarios F.C. Newells Old Boy Oriente Petrole Palestino Peñarol Puerto Cabello Rionegro Águilas San Lorenzo Santos FC Sao Paulo Sportivo Amelia Tacuary Tigre Universidad Cat Universidad Cé Universitario Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.