Svenska Cupen 2022-2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Svenska Cupen

Svenska Cupen (Swedish pronunciation: , The Swedish Cup) is a knockout cup competition in Swedish football and the main Swedish football cup. Svenska Cupen usually refers to the men's tournament, although a women's tournament is also held. Each year 98 teams compete, comprising the 16 teams from Allsvenskan and the 16 teams of Superettan together with 68 teams from lower tiers of the league system. The winners qualify for the qualifying stages of the UEFA Europa League. The winner is awarded Gustaf VI Adolf Cup. Compared to cups in many other countries, Svenska Cupen attracts considerably less public interest and even the cup final is rarely sold out. Consequently, the Swedish Football Association has experimented with the format in order to raise the profile of the cup. The final has been staged at a neutral venue, at the national stadium as well as being played as a two-leg match. Svenska Cupen was first held in 1941. The current holders of Svenska Cupen are BK Häcken who beat AFC Eskilstuna in the 2019 final. Malmö FF are the most successful club of the competition having won 14 titles, the latest in 1989. Seasons 1920 2019-2020 2020-2021 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams AFC Eskilstuna Ahlafors AIK Akropolis IF Älmhults Anderstorp Angelholm Angered BK Arameiska-Syria Arlanda Asarum Assyriska IK Bälinge BK Olympic Brålanda Brommapojkarna Dalby Dalkurd FF Dalstorps Degerfors Djurgaarden Elfsborg Eneby Enköping Enskede Eskilsminne IF Falkenbergs FF Fanna BK FBK Karlstad Friska Viljor Gais Gauthiod GIF Sundsvall Gute Hacken Halmia Halmstad Hammarby Hammarby Talang Hässleholms IF Helsingborg Huddinge Hudiksvalls FF Husqvarna FF Hvetlanda IF Karlstad II IF Sylvia IFK Gothenburg IFK Haninge IFK Luleå IFK Malmö IFK Österåker IFK Östersund IFK Varnamo IFK Visby IK Brage Järfälla Joenkoeping S. Kalmar FF Karlberg Karlslunds Karlstad Kristianstad Kvarnsveden Landskrona Lidingö Lidköping Lindome GIF Ljungskile Lucksta Lunds BK Malmo FF Mjallby Mjölby Motala AIF Nordvärmland Norrby Norrkoping Nyköpings BIS Oddevold Oerebro Oergryte Onsala Örebro Syrians Oskarshamns Österlen FF Osters IF Ostersund Qviding FIF Rågsved Räppe Rosengård Sandvikens Simrishamn Sirius Skiljebo Skövde AIK Sleipner Sollentuna Sölvesborg Stockholm Inter Stocksund Stöde Täby IS Tord Torns IF Torslanda Trelleborgs FF Trollhättan Trosa-Vagnhära Tvååkers IF Tyresö Ullared Umeå Uppsala Utsiktens BK Vaesteraas SK Vänersborgs FK Vänersborgs IF Varbergs BoIS F Värmbols Vasalunds Västra Frölun Viken Ytterhogdal Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.