Indonesian Super League 2022-2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Indonesian Super League

Liga 1 (English: League One, BRI Liga 1 for sponsorship reasons with Bank Rakyat Indonesia) is the men's top professional football division of the Indonesian football league system. Administered by the PT Liga Indonesia Baru (English: New Indonesian League, LLC), Liga 1 is contested by 18 clubs and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with Liga 2. Top-flight professional league started in Indonesia from the 2008–09 season onwards. Prior to the 2008 reforms, the national competitions used a tournament format. Liga 1, which started in 2017, is the latest rebranding of the league. Thirty-six teams have competed in the top-tier league of Indonesian professional football, which has gone through multiple rebranding. Eight teams have been crowned champions, with Persipura Jayapura holding the record for winning the national title three times (2009, 2011, 2013). Persipura in 2009 also topped the inaugural version of the league, known as the Indonesian Super League until 2015. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 2022-2023 Teams Arema FC Bali United Bhayangkara FC Borneo FC Dewa United Madura United Persebaya Persib Persija Persik Kediri Persikabo 1973 Persis Solo Persita PS Barito Puter PSIS Semarang PSM Makassar PSS Sleman RANS Nusantara Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.