Malaysian Super League 2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Malaysian Super League

The Malaysia Super League (Malay: Liga Super Malaysia) is the men's top professional football division of the Malaysia football league system. Administered by the Football Malaysia Limited Liability Partnership (FMLLP), now known as the Malaysia Football League (MFL), Malaysia Super League is contested by twelve teams, with the two lowest-placed teams relegated to the Malaysia Premier League division and replaced by the top two teams in that division. 32 clubs have competed since the inception of the Malaysia Super League in 2004; eight of them have won the title: Johor Darul Ta'zim (6), Kedah, Selangor, Kelantan (2 each), Pahang, Perlis, Negeri Sembilan, and LionsXII (1 each). The current champions are Johor Darul Ta'zim, which won the 2019 edition. Seasons 2020 2021 2022 2023 Teams Johor Darul Taz Kedah Kelantan FA Kelantan United Kuala Lumpur FA Kuching FA Negeri Sembilan Pahang Pdrm Penang Perak Sabah Selangor Terengganu Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Facebook Twitter Website Youtube

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.