Jaguar I Pace Etrophy 2019-2020 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Jaguar I Pace Etrophy

The Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy was a battery electric zero-emission international motor racing series supporting the FIA Formula E Championship which ran two seasons from late 2018 to mid 2020. The series would be cancelled after the 2019–20 season due to the COVID-19 pandemic. The eTrophy saw entrants compete in a race prepared Jaguar I-Pace, with the races taking place on selected Formula E weekends. Overview The series was announced on 12 September 2017 at the Frankfurt Autoshow by chairman of Jaguar Racing Gerd Mäuser and Formula E CEO Alejandro Agag. The I-Pace racecar (carrying the same name as the series itself) was built by Jaguar Land Rover Special Vehicle Operations, and developed from the road going Jaguar I-Pace. Both the road going and racing versions of the I-Pace benefit from electric drive technology developed as part of Jaguar Racing's I-TYPE Formula E program. On 11 January 2018, it was announced that Michelin would be the official tire supplier for the series. Format The series operated an 'Arrive and Drive' package for up to 20 drivers at each race, including a different VIP driver at every venue. Much like its parent series, the race weekend began on the day before an ePrix with a shakedown session. It was usually the first on-track activity of the whole weekend. Unlike Formula E, the free practice session was also held on this day. A 30-minute qualifying session along with the race was then held the next day. Races were scheduled for 25 minutes + one lap. For the 2019–20 season, Jaguar adopted the "attack mode" system from its parent series. Teams and drivers For the full list of competitors, see 2018–19 Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy § Teams and drivers, and 2019–20 Jaguar I-Pace eTrophy § Teams and drivers. Drivers competed in three classes – Pro, Pro-Am and Guest. Only the Pro and Pro-Am drivers were eligible to score points in Drivers' Championship. Championship points were given separately for the Pro and Pro-Am class. The Guest class was reserved for a VIP driver who was ineligible to score points. There was no separate Teams' Championship to compete for. The inaugural season saw eleven full-time entries with four teams entered in the Pro class and three teams entered in the Pro-Am class. Sérgio Jimenez from Jaguar Brazil Racing became the Pro Champion, while Bandar Alesayi from Saudi Racing won in the Pro-Am competition. There were nine different VIP drivers, with Alice Powell being the most successful, finishing fifth at the 2018 Ad Diriyah ePrix. The second season started with eight and finished with ten full-time entries. Simon Evans from Team Asia New Zealand won the Pro class by just one point, while Fahad Algosaibi from Saudi Racing dominated the Pro-Am class. There were six different VIP drivers, with Mario Domínguez finishing third at the 2020 Mexico City ePrix, the all-time best result for a VIP driver. Seasons 2018-2019 2019-2020 Teams Rahal Letterman L Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links Website

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.