Mexico Liga Mx Femenil 2022-2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Mexico Liga Mx Femenil

The Liga BBVA MX Femenil is the highest division of women's football in Mexico. Supervised by the Mexican Football Federation, this professional league has 18 teams, each coinciding with a Liga MX squad. Following the same schedule as the men's league, each season has two halves: an apertura tournament, which takes place from July to December, and a clausura tournament, which takes place from January to May. The league's first official competitions took place in May 2017 via the Copa MX Femenil, while the inaugural season began in July 2017. Liga MX CEO Enrique Bonilla stated the league was created in order to nurture the stars of the Mexico women's national football team and build an infrastructure for women's football nationwide. The current champions are C.F. Monterrey who defeated Tigres Femenil in 2–2 aggregate and 3–1 in penalty kicks in the final on 20 December 2021. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 Teams Atlas FC Femeni Atlético de Sa C.D. Guadalajar C.F. Monterrey C.F. Pachuca Fe Club América F Club León Feme Club Necaxa Fem Club Santos Lag Club Tijuana Fe Club Universida Cruz Azul Femen Deportivo Toluc FC Juárez Feme Mazatlán FC Fe Puebla Femenil Querétaro FC F Tigres UANL Fem Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.