Mongolian Premier League 2023-2024 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Mongolian Premier League

The Mongolian National Premier League (Mongolian: Монголын Үндэсний Дээд Лиг), also known as the Hisense Premier League for sponsorship reasons, is the top-tier professional football league of Mongolia. It is contested by ten clubs and operates on a system of promotion and relegation with the 1st League. The league is controlled by the Mongolian Football Federation. The inaugural season started in 1955. Seasons start in late April and last until late October or early November. Teams play 18 matches each (playing each team in the league twice, home and away), totalling 90 matches in the season. Seasons 2021-2022 2022-2023 2023-2024 Teams BCH Lions Deren Erchim FC Ulaanbaatar Khangarid Khoromkhon Khovd SP Falcons Tuv Buganuud Ulaanbaatar Cit Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.