Nepalese A Division 2023 Detail & Events Streaming

Time & Date:

Watch live sports stream online on Stream2watch Sports Live Streams. Sport HD live stream works on all devices including iPhone, tablets and Play Station. Happy Watching!

Nepalese A Division

Martyr's Memorial A-Division League (Nepali: शहीद स्मारक ए- डिभिजन लिग) (formerly known as the Kathmandu League Championship) is the top divisions of football in Nepal. Contested by 12 to 16 clubs, it operates on a system of promotion and relegation within the Martyr's Memorial B-Division League. The season usually runs from November to March with every team playing each other once and the top six teams reach the Super Six round, where the teams again play each other once. It is officially known as the Qatar Airways Martyr's Memorial A-Division League. A new Nepal National League was created in 2011 to give chance to compete A level tournaments to the clubs outside Kathmandu valley. There were 9 clubs competing in the National League, 5 of which are teams of Martyr's Memorial A-Division League. Seasons 2021-2022 2023 Teams Armed Police Fo Church Boys Uni Friends Club Himalayan Sherp Jawalakhel Khumaltar Machhindra Manang Marshyan Nepal Army Club Nepal Police New Road Team Sankata Satdobato Three Star Key () Missing Artwork (- 4) Missing 4 Players: Data and Artwork () Team Complete Trophy Icon Fanart Banner Other Links

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams | Home | Privacy Policy | DMCA Notice | Contact Us

Stream2watch Sports Live Streams does not host any of the live stream videos playing on this site. All videos are hosted on external streaming site that are freely available online. please contact video hosting provider or media poster for takedown or any dmca complaints.